Morning view of Kathandu after heavy rain

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Kathmandu is the the largest metropolis of Nepal. I have been living here since last 10 years for my study and work. For more information about the Kathmandu click here

These photos were taken yesterday's morning with my Iphone 4s after heavy rain near the city center of the Kathamandu, Nepal. Hope you may like my place and photos

1.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

12.jpg

15.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

Thanks !!!
221.jpg

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Nice post my friend, keep up!

Thank you gregbit...

I love the photos, the sky, the nature. Thank you for such a refresh morning ;) Have wonderful day my friend. Today is sunny day in my place I hope in your town is the same :)

thank you ..margaretwise...for the nice comment..ya..its a beautiful ...its sunny days till noo but at evening , here was heavy rain..again..have a great day...

Nice photos! I'm looking forward to coming back to Kathmandu in July.

Click here to read about my recent trip from Haiti to Nepal!

Thank you my dear friend & thank for your post link...I will check & feedback to you..You must welcome again:))

Beautiful my dear friend :))

thank you my dear friend:))

Thank you...my dear friend ...@journeyoflife ..followed

So many photos - it takes a minute to load... :-O good job tho on documenting the many motorbikes of Nepal :-)

yes ...oh really...thank you for the sweet comment..followed

Good pictures mate. Share some more.

thanks mate...sure...followed

Thank you for sharing!

You welcome..followed

thank you...appreciated ...

Thank you my dear friend:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46