Endless Beauty of Himalayan Country Nepal

in #photography7 years ago

I took this photos with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge in Dolkha district of Nepal six month ago at the altitude of 3842M from sea level while visiting there with my friends. Hope you may like it
20161112_124818.jpg

20161112_103831.jpg

20161112_103840.jpg

20161112_122005.jpg
This photo credit goes to my friend

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Good job @bibek :-)!

thank you [email protected] you doing ?

Perfect shot...amazing view..upovted and resteemed

Wonderful!

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you friend..Its really beautiful place..

These are some amazing pictures. That phone takes some high quality and im due for an upgrade. It looks like you guys had an amazing time.

yes..It was wonderful memory there..I will again go there this year winter to see the snow fall.

Wow! Amazing photos. I can't pick my favorite because I love all of them!

thank you for loving my post and picture..Hope one day SteemFest will be there...haha

That sure would be nice if SteemFest was there!

ya..hope so..one day we will met here..

WOW! Wonderful mountain with beautiful mist and amazing rocks! Great adventure!

thanks for visiting my post..it was really adventurous trip....

You're welcome! Yes, it's worth for visiting! ;)

beautiful. I was there few years ago. upvoted. follow me if you can

Wow beautiful nature...

thank you for going through my post and liking my pictures:)

thank you..I hope you had wonderful memory over there...thank you for sharing experience.Followed back

The photos are amazing, thank you for sharing them.

Thank you my dear friend..God bless you @rynow:)

What's a view, I think that you had a great inspiration today. Great work my friend. Up&resteem :))

Its really amazing place my dear friend...Hope one day you will also there...thank you for great compliment UP & RS..

Great PhotoGraphs with amazing views. loved your post... upvoted and resteemed

Thank you brother for your love...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65