Capital City of Nepal- Rainy cloudy view

in #photography7 years ago

These photos were taken yesterday by my Iphone 4s after heavy rain in Kathamandu, Nepal.

1.JPG

2.JPG

IMG_5456.JPG

IMG_5459.JPG

IMG_5463.JPG

Thanks !!!
221.jpg

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Great shots my dear friend. It looks so peacefully ;) It goes to rain and the sun is getting less and less ;))) Good post. Up :)

thank you for nice comment...ya..its really cool and peace environment ...enjoyed :))

Yes it is ;) I really enjoy it. Keep posting I like it ;))))

I am loving the view !! Sky looks angry :D

thank you...not really:))

Nice city! Beautiful scenery with the wonderful mountains and the rainy clouds!

thank you @tangmo..its really nice weather here...enjoying..

You're welcome! ;)

:))

Nice snaps brother

thank you brother:))

Really nice pictures and impressions.

thank you....dear :))

thank you..:))

Bibek your city is so beautiful! You got some great shots there looks really good, you are a lucky man to see that everyday! I hope your having a good morning!🌷🌷

thank you for the nice comment..Its really beautiful...agreed ...good morning by dear friend @cecirod1218

Pleasing photos. Beautifully captured dada...

thank you sis @bindu:))

i like your post my friend

I imagined Nepal a little smaller than this. I don't know why, I think is mainly because I related to just the mountains and temples. Thanks for the pictures

thank for the comment....its a small but beautiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49