Blue sky with mountains and stream river

in #photography7 years ago

This photo is taken 6 month ago with Samsung Galaxy S7 edge in Nepal. Hope you may like it
1375786_611547902219822_55499195_n.jpg

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

Thank you @mrsquiggle....for the kind support..followed

This is gorgeous!!

thank you sis...its a beautiful:)

Beautiful dear friend Up&Resteem

thank you friend...@saqib

My pleasure dear friend :)

Wonderful my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend for your kind support & love

You are welcome my friend @bibek

Wonderful scenery with beautiful mountains, nice blue sky and white clouds. The water looks really refreshed! ;)

thank you for the nice comment my friend...

You're welcome! ;)

thank you:)

Very beautiful bibek, hope you and your family are doing wonderful🌷

Thank you ceci....I am good ..how about you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71