Beautiful view of Machhapuchhare & Annapurna range

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Its a amazing view of Machhapuchhare & Annapurna range from Pokhara. I had taken these photos 3 years ago. I am going to share some of them. Hope you may like it.

Machhapuchhare & Annapurna range view from Prithvi Highway
DSC05709.jpg

DSC05669.jpg

Machhapuchhare & Paragliding view from Prithvi Highway
DSC05972.jpg

Closeup view of Machhapuchhare from Sarangkot villageDSC05882.jpg

Panoramic view of Machhapuchhare & Annapurna range from Sarangkot village
DSC05915.jpg

DSC05916.jpg

Don't forget to upvote ,comment & resteem , if you like really it.

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

What's a view. Yes, of course I like it ;) Upvote and resteem ;)

Ya...I had wonderful experience over there...Big big thank you for nice comment , upvote & resteem...))

I had a great memories with mountains so you very welcome :)

Thank you..have a good night my dear friend:))

Good night 💤

Good night...have a sweet dream...:))

Good photos!

thank you my dear friend:))

beautiful, i like it

Thank you my dear friend:))

Very beautiful/

Thank you my dear friend:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81