Sort:  

This looks very modern for Nepal! Quite unexpected!
So, city is expsnding.

Cheers.

Thank you ..but why unexpected?Nepal is on the way of rapidly developing phase now

There is always a price to pay for material progress!
Bangkok used to be full of big trees, now we have roads with traffic jam and pollution!

Cheers.

Ya...it's not good for healthy environment...Nepal is almost same

But I hope people in your country will love big trees and keep them!
Here, people value buildings more than trees!
So, they cut down the forest and later we have flooding when heavy rain falls!

Ya..nepalies love the trees🌲.. everyone should love the trees 🌲

@bibek - Hi buddy, I hope all is well. Wow, couldn't help noticing the super impressive building in the background. Not what one things of when you think Kathmandu?

Thank you..

Goot post

Thank you

Hello my friend. Great to see you again :)) Nice photos

Thank you my friend:) how you doing?

Kathmandu looks nice

Thank you:)

Hey! Hope you are very well!
More new posts soon?!

Yes I am well...it will be soon my well wisher..thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48