Beautiful view near by Pokhara

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These photos were taken 3 years ago while travelling to Phokhara, Nepal with my friends. It was a great memories over there.
Hope you may like.

DSC05711.JPG

DSC05686.JPG

DSC05705.JPG

View from the bus
DSC05706.JPG

Thanks !!!
221.jpg

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

It is beautiful there @bibek :-)!

thank you my dear friend:))

Wonderful mountain views! Yes, that would be great memories for you!

Yes..it was a great memory...want to go again ...there

That'll be great! ;)

thank you:))

You're welcome! ;)

:))

Love those mountain views

Thank you...

Beautiful mountains.

Thank you...

Love it ! this is a bit like in my place in France with the Mont-blanc in background ;-) okay.png

THANK YOU..its awesome:))

Wow those mountains are beautiful! Love the pictures bibek!🍻

Thank you ..nice comment..

What a spectacular view. I don't think I've ever seen anything like it in person. This brought a smile to my face. Thanks so much @bibek.

thank you for the sweet comment...my dear friend..its really awesome ..view..

Wow Mountains are Beautiful! Nice Photos :)

Thank you my dear friend:))

Beautiful place. I bet you are happy that you went there. Looks like it was warm weather until you look at the mountains and see snow.

thank you for the sweet comment..:)) have great day my dear friend:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65