Sort:  

So good, I posted my amateur photographs....but yours is pro. Very nice, I dig it.

Incredible picture!

Gorgeous capture, Bill! Being in the Canadian Maritimes we only got a partial and no clear pics so thank you for sharing your part of the view.

Thanks @sarahbutland! My Pleasure! This was actually the second total solar eclipse I've happened to live in the path of. But the fist one was clouded over right before totality so I was very happy to get another chance to see the whole thing.

Awesome pics. You are a true professional!!

I as able to take some great pictures as well because there was a considerable amount of cloud cover, allowing my kids and I to view it with the naked eye!

Check it out...
https://steemit.com/life/@nikethemutt/solar-eclipse-photos-no-glasses-necessary

I've got a good joke today: I really don't understand why people are making so much noise... eclipses of the Sun happens every night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37