charming shot

in #photography6 years ago

I remember my growing up years and the yearning I always had for a sister.

I love my two brothers but there were some things, I could never share with them or with anyone else. For those special moments, I always wished that there was a sister to lend her shoulder.
Like the first time I kissed... or the butterflies I felt in my belly on my first date. The day I found my true passion or the days I felt anxious, worried, insecure, lost... those were the days when I hoped in hell that from somewhere... just through some magical tryst with destiny, I were to be blessed with a sister.
For nothing is more incredible than having your own home grown partner in crime then is it!!

Sort:  

Good job.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56