Islam and Always my dear friends all We do everything in the form of a group

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My dear friends
These are all my best friends
We work on a platform
Today I am going to tell you that story is my own
Islam is a written letter which will teach us a lot
It is not necessary that what is written is correct but this speech makes us understand a lot
Your favorite students Mohammad Aslam
To go to Riyadh an hour ago came out of the house
But on the way due to the checking, I reached the airport late and quickly parking the car
Arriving at the flying counter
From the employee on the counter I said I have to go to Riyadh
He said that Riaz's flat is closed
I said that I have to reach Rizz till evening
And listen where you do not need much talk then nobody will let you go
I said, Allah will make you count
They said, what's wrong with me

123.png

My dear friends I am ashamed of you I have not heard my entire story
I will tell you the whole story, God will keep you happy
My dear friend Master Mohammad Azam

Shakeel Brother
Master Ahmed

3546.png

I am happy to live
All my friends

Sort:  

Gòoooooooooooooooood
Je oh steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48