Me³

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190822_144242_895.jpg

I have been eating healthier and started increasing my fitness, lost 20 pounds! Woo hoo, welcome to my journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bettyxrampage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats! I’m also currently on the same train and for the first time in over a decade, will soon be under 200 lbs. currently 202...almost there. Keep it up! Feel great accomplishing these goals.

You could post your diets here. The one thing that helps my brain are nuts. Also, the omegas found in fish. I don't remember if you're on YouTube or not. If not, then you should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61