Photography - A Day At The Farm

in #photography7 years ago

I visited my Uncle Randy's farm recently and tried out my new camera. Please enjoy my pictures of a 100 year old small south Georgia farm in Gresston,Georgia.


The baby goats were nipping at the peacock!

He wanted me to push him, lol

Baby watermelon!

"Chicken houses"

Little Calves!


Ready to be fed!

Smilin Like Jackasses! LMAO!

Beautiful peacock guarding the gate

South Georgia sunset over the pond-wow they have a great view!

Stinky herd of Goats!

There's an intruder-alert-lol

A nice slice of watermelon for our feathered friends!

Homegrown Goodness, that backyard is an adventure!

#farm
#animals
#nature
#home

Sort:  

very nice!
thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50