You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who has tried the Panasonic Lumix FZ300? My FZ200 is tired.

But yes, you are 100% correct. IF you wanted the absolute best camera (except the 1D) for photos...you could make the 5D work.

And any 5D Mark (i-iv) is pound for pound the best video camera you could buy. Although there is no 4K...but Canon doesn't play the spec game anyway.

***Main thing...gear is fun and all....but story story story!!!!! Which is the hardest part.

@DaddyKirbs, like I said yesterday. I never would have guessed that you were filming on a $350 camera. So great job with your stories!! :)

Sort:  

I agree and yes, he does an awesome job with his stories! :)

Thank you kind sir. After exhausting myself looking at camera options... I'm hoping my $350 camera will last a little while longer LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53