Sunset: Ride Colon

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

This moment I was able to capture it when I went from copilot in the car, it happened to pass by the ride Colon in the city port the cross of Venezuela, a beautiful boulevar of which I will bring you photos and details later, one of the best things that you can enjoy when you are near the sea is the colors of the sunset, the sky is iridescent is painted oranges and pinks, is unique the way the sun hides among the palms, an event for me to enjoy the wonders of the natural

pf_1519962644.jpg

With this beautiful photo I open my new section of sunsets, in which I will exhibit all the beauty of my country in photographs falling the sun, I love the sunsets and could make you Ames as much as I do if you start to follow My pictures on my blog

Pd : I am not a great photographer, I don't have a big camera either. But I have captured great moments!

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thank you for your attention!

betamusic

Sort:  

A good post friends

awesome blog.
i like your blog every time...
carry on please...

Of course dear, a hug!

Felicidades y de verdad una excelente imagen, Venezuela como siempre con sus maravillas en paisaje y todo lo demás,saludos amiga.

Muchas gracias por ver mi post @yosicrespo, un abrazo y saludos!

A tu orden amiga bendiciones para ti.

Great framing! Good Photography!

nice picture !!

Hey there :)

It looks like you love nature and clouds ... so I'm inviting you to check out the #LoveTheClouds contest!

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-third-love-the-clouds-contest

Thank you very much sure I will see!

good post, i need your support @betamusic

Gracias tranquilo, saludos amigo.

@betamusic It doesnt matter the size of the camera, its how you use it! lol

I see your doing good with minnowsupport promotion, try using this too,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Very thanks! I am already registered on this page dear! Regards!

Good deal, see you around!

Pd : I am not a great photographer, I don't have a big camera either. But I have captured great moments!

me pasa jjajaj, sabes que es muy importante, que lo hacemos con amor y con dedicacion, como tu bien lo dijiste, capturamos maravillosos momentos y los compartimos que es mejor aun. :D

Si es muy cierto y eso es lo más importante. Un abrazo querida, gracias por leerme y comentar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36