Photos celebrating love in a beautiful country club

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

These photos have been taken in a country club of the location where I live located in Lapacho Estado Táchira called "Floryana tourist development c. a" from this location you can observe the beauty of the Andean mountains in its greatest expression, enjoy a pure air typical of the Andes and a temperate climate.

pf_1509295773editada600.jpg

The photos have been taken during the Wedding J&S of two young friends dreamers who cultivated their relationship of boyfriends for 2 years and have more than 10 years of friendship, yesterday dared to take the first step to start a life together in holy matrimony. It was a very beautiful event with God, his family and friends as witnesses.

pf_1509296714mejorada600.jpg

Celebrating love in its greatest expression was breathed an atmosphere of peace harmony and blessings and I wanted to express it through the art of photography, the images were taken with my Iphone S5 8 Mega pixels. I hope you like and let me know your opinion about the Photos.

Don't forget to follow me and comment!

Thank you for your attention

Sort:  

This place is really beautiful and has a very pleasant climate that complements it, the greenery of the mountain looks beautiful with the colorful flowers. Thanks for sharing @betamusic

thanks for your comment @isabellavado is very beatifull this place!

The scenery is very nice and you look Beautiful in your red and white dress! I bet it was a lovely wedding. Thanks for sharing the pictures!

If it was a beautiful wedding, very inspiring, thank you for comment! @kenny-crane

I gave you an upvote and I am following you.

please follow me back

You pics are steeming hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94