Contemplating the horizon

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

It is always incredible to visit beautiful places, to contemplate new horizons is very inspiring, to know and to feel in the best place where you can be in the moment and present moment, to contemplate the horizon makes you dream and to feel that you can live new and better experiences, but it also helps you make an introspective, watch where you are and where you are going, in the infinite order of ideas and molecules moving while you dream.

image.jpeg

This photo was taken recently in the Morro of Lechería, in the east of the country a magical experience that God has allowed me to live

The Water is an essential element, wonderful and unique, that vibrates and lives in constant movement, when I observe the water I feel it is as infinite and unstable as little valued by many. With its sound it whispers in your ear that is the reason why you can not get away from it for an instant, it catches you with its charms, seduces you, conquers you and is an essential part of us, simply because it makes us return to the elemental of our body and our being Integrated by 80% of the sacred element, is in us internally and externally.

The swirl that floods my heart to contemplate this horizon of one of the most prosperous cities of my country called Lechería and located in the state of Anzoátegui, land of where it emanates milk and honey, place that makes me return even once a year, regardless of the distance that separates us as I find the other pole of Venezuela, in the Andes the cold place where I live, I can not avoid living strong moments to contemplate the sea and break in two when I have to leave, I feel that I come from their bowels and to the I must return whenever I can, dreaming of the idea of living in this magnificent city by the sea.

I sleep with my mind here in my happy place dreaming of a new morning in which I do not visit, but I can see it daily. Everyone is proud of the place where he was born, I am happy to be Venezuelan, it is an emblem that I will take to any part of the world where I go.


Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thank you for your attention!

betamusic

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for introducing that wonderfull place of venejualela.
It is obviously a so beautiful,espiacialy at night.
Thansk for shring.

Thanks to you for your comment! Yes has been a beautifull Night!

Bella vista amiga, buena publicacion, felicidades.

Muchas gracias!

A tu orden, para eso estamos. Te invito a pasar por mi blog para que me des tu opinion en mi ultimas publicaciones,saludos.

I would like to live and feel every element of this story.

Gracias por tu post, Venezuela es maravillosa

Totally in agreement with you "El Morro, Lechería" is a magical place, where you breathe positive energy that gives strength to continue fighting in our beautiful country, giving the best of us. Our great Venezuela has in all its corners beautiful and wonderful places. Things of life, I was living for several years in Lecheria, now I live in El Tigre and dream of going on my next vacation to the Andes. Thank you, friend.

Lol, what a comedian you dream of living in the Andes, I dream of living in Lecheria, every head is a world and is ironic, good there in San Cristóbal I'm in the order in the Venezuelan Andes, I do not know if you prefer Tachia or Mérida but if you pass there do not forget to tell me to know! A Hug @syllem

You visit some wonderful places @betamusic.
Being near a water body is my favorite too. I cam be by the sea side for hours just being with myself and the feeling is beautiful.

I've had the same feeling contemplating the sea for hours with no one around alone him and me contemplating for hours, Is a beautifull experience! A Hug @nainaztengra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27