Sort:  

what the heck, i think you got me !
I know so many places in Thailand and have been before, but this...NO
I even have been on Koh Lipe in 1992, that was unbelievable...
So PLEEEEAASE tell me, where is that Kho Yao Noi ??????
LOL

Hi @digital-gypsy,

Here's the story. I went to Koh Lanta and fell in love with the vibe there! Then I went to Ao Nang and thought it was way too touristy! I didn't like it much. So I texted my host from Koh Lanta if there's any other islands around Krabi with the laid back Koh Lanta vibe. She said go to Koh Yao Noi! Which was a 30 min boat ride from Ao Nang. It's very small and popular with honeymooners. I was there solo and stayed in a great guesthouse. The other bedroom had a couple from Estonia staying. We became friends and had some great adventures! I still love Koh Lanta the most, by the way. But Koh Yao Noi is a great island as well. :)

Hey ! Sorry for late response. Lost contact to my replies..Just to much !

Many people talk about Koh Lanta and I still not made it. I need to go there asap I guess ..
If I not like I will go Koh Yao Noi :)
Thanks for real comment and message, not read to much like this today! Very aprreciated !!

No problem. OMG Koh Lanta you must go. Koh Yao Noi doesn't compare! Make sure to go to the very bottom west side (toward the national park) for the best cleanest empty beaches. :)

Thanks for the advise ! Very appreciated...Hope I will remember when I go :)

very nice colors on that picture building an awesome contrast! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50