Brother and thougtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-10-24-09-08-24-1.png

Screenshot_2017-10-24-09-09-14-1.png
o raise…
$74.82
19 12
Photography / Me and my Uke
7 hours ago by xxsenpaixsamaxx 67 in photography

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I…
$66.58
67 18
THE ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE COMMUNITY CHALLENGE FROM @PARADISE-FOUND
5 hours ago by papa-pepper 76 in gratefulvibes

Now this is the type of initiative that I like to see! Earlier today, @paradise-found launched a new challenge for…
$63.79
391 27
Seeing My Old Esperanto Musician Friend Kim After 29 Years
17 hours ago by aaronkoenig 68 in esperanto

Last week I visited Copenhagen, and I posted some pictures of my visit to Tivoli on Facebook (you can see them…
$77.83
31 14
Autumn Day and Night of the Lotte Building in Seoul, Korea
3 days ago by slowwalker 71 in culture

20171020 It was Saturday evening. I had walked around the lake Seok Chon where the Lotte Tower was located at. There…
$165.78
344 114
Kids and Cows
12 hours ago by beatitudes8 50 in animal

This is my son leaning up against one of our bulls reading a book. The bull we got at just days old. It amazes me the…
$69.82
21 10
Profiting from uncertainty: Learn and Earn
yesterday by tarazkp 68 in steemit

Today I wrote an article about the benefits of doing what others won't and I would like to add a little…
$94.01
67 12
I'm back, with some signs from Lusaka
11 hours ago by kiligirl 66 in travel

Well, hello Steemians, it's been a while since my last post from Lusaka, Zambia! My week there got busier than…
$67.00
58 20
Visiting my mom to help with Steemit questions. Phishing attempt avoided!
8 hours ago by exyle 71 in life

Today I went to visit my mom in the afternoon to help her out with some Steemit related questions (and some other…
$63.22
138 32
Madrid - Part 2 (A couple in Spain) - tips, suggestions and much more photos!!
8 hours ago by juniordionesio 49 in travel

Following the last post. the cheapest ways to get from the airport to the center of Madrid are by bus or subway.…
$63.31
43 4
Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #93 'The Acorn'
yesterday by velimir 67 in art

The name of this art photograph is: 'The Acorn' I recently published a similar minimalistic photograph. A friend…
$89.26
195 20
Tears
15 hours ago by fred703 61 in teamsouthafrica

On Sunday, Michele and I dropped off Tanith and Shae back at Pretoria University for the last time as students. When…
$67.92
56 9
The Story of My Life so Far - Part 47 - Second Year in Lorient on the Frigate Tourville
3 hours ago by vcelier 67 in story

This is the story of my life so far: 67 years and counting. Prequel: A Brief History of my Family in…
$55.36
70 6
My painting : Corn Poppy Flower
15 hours ago by helene 70 in art

There are no strict rules on drawing the background of watercolor-----whether you draw it firsr or later. All methods…
$67.44
140 28
How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business #2 Tools and Machinery
13 hours ago by jist 51 in woodworking

Hello Fellow Woodworkers, And welcome back. Just to re cap; Over the coming weeks I will be doing a series of…
$63.99
72 12
A Day at Magic Kingdom Theme Park in the Walt Disney World Resort!
yesterday by jerrybanfield 72 in travel

Would you like to join us for a trip to Disney's Magic Kingdom Theme Park in Orlando, Florida especially for breakfast…
$89.09
678 58
Back
Photography / Me and my Uke
7 hours ago
xxsenpaixsamaxx67 in photography

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens; Free State; South Africa. We ascended Generaals Kop which has a height of 2783 meters (9130.5 feet) above sea level.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear or see more you can follow me @bestmamun2017

Sort:  

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens; Free State; South Africa. We ascended Generaals Kop which has a height of 2783 meters (9130.5 feet) above sea level.

copyright claim

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens; Free State; South Africa. We ascended Generaals Kop which has a height of 2783 meters (9130.5 feet) above sea level.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear or see more you can follow me @bestmamun2017

So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens; Free State; South Africa. We ascended Generaals Kop which has a height of 2783 meters (9130.5 feet) above sea level.

beautiful place

Would you like to join us for a trip to Disney's Magic Kingdom Theme Park in Orlando, Florida especially for breakfast…
$89.09
678 58
Back
Photography / Me and my Uke
7 hours ago
xxsenpaixsamaxx67 in photography

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens;

yes beautiful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50