Beautiful Sunset - Older Photos with HTC M8 Smartphone

in #photography7 years ago


IMAG0134.jpg

Today i had time and i found myself browsing in old photos.

I did not have a plan to find anything, especially because there is much useless stuff on my old dataspace.


IMAG0137.jpg

But then i found some beautiful pictures. I looked out of my window and i saw the grey outside. I choose to post this pictures, so you can have this warm feelings for a few seconds, too. ;)


IMAG0135.jpg


Nur ein paar alte Schnappschüsse. Es wäre natürlich viel schöner, wenn es draußen zur Zeit so aussehen würde, aber solange dies nicht der Fall ist, kann ich das warme Gefühl der Schnappschüsse wenigstens mit euch teilen.

Ciao!

IMAG0136.jpg

Sort:  

Perfect shots! Looks awesomely beautiful 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70