Valentine's Day! Hate it or love it?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0037.jpg

A long time ago when I was in relationship in galaxy far, far away I make this room full of hearts. I was so broke at the time I could not afford much for my girlfriend, I couldn't take her out for a dinner or movie so I planned a little surprise.

I'm not a big fan of Valentine's Day because I think that we should be nice to each other on the day basic. I use to like buying a flowers for my partner without any reason and that was a real surprise then, I understand however that a special day in a year just for lovers is something that people may need and it may be good for them.

What do you think? Please use this post to share some memory about you Valentine's Day. Either good or bad you're very welcome to post it.

DSC_0043.jpg

DSC_0038.jpg

DSC_0042.jpg

My main thought here was to show my example of happy Valentine's Day, and on the budget as well. You don't have to ruin your wallet to make up something fun.

This post is always a introduction to another one. On the wall next to the bed you can see a colourfull image inside a red frame. It's called "Sunset". I will show you this photo in very next post. Hope you like it.

Photo: Dziaba
https://www.instagram.com/pan.dziaba/
https://www.instagram.com/best.day.ever.photography/
https://www.facebook.com/best.day.ever.photography/

If you like the post, please remember to FOLLOW ME

Please let me know in comments what do you think about my posts,
I would really appreciate your feedback,

Dziaba

Sort:  

i love it..it's a especial day for me and my girlfriend..
today me and my girlfriend loiter a lot of place by rickshaw
But it is painful day for single...are you single?
extraimly sorry for low voting power

thank you for sharing. I really appreciate it. It looks like you and your partner will have some romantic trip today! LOVELY :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38