The Observers - Curiousity in Action

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Observers - Curiousity in Action

DSC_0014.JPG
fot. Dziaba

Hello you!

My name is Lukasz but my friends called me Dziaba​.
I always liked to capture the story with my camera. I never published these materials anywhere so I don't know if it's any value in it. I don't know if that is interesting to​ you but please let me know. I hope that you will stop for some of the pictures and that they will make you think something.

For me the day when I shoot these pictures was special. I felt like I learned something new about people around me. I learned that people gotta know "what's​ going on there" behind the curtain​ and they will have a pick!

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0015.JPG

DSC_0016.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0035.JPG

DSC_0034.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

DSC_0027.JPG

DSC_0028.JPG

DSC_0060.JPG

DSC_0061.JPG

Would you like to see what was so interesting there?

DSC_0059.JPG

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0031.JPG

DSC_0032.JPG

I love hard work, I can look at it for hours :)

DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0033.JPG

DSC_0058.JPG

So that was a building site located next to "Rondo Powstańców Śląskich" in Wrocław, Poland.

On the top of last pictures, ​you can see sign "Śląsk Wrocław na całe życie" what means Silesian Wrolaw (city) for life. That's​ the building where I​ lived by the way. Lovely place!

*** UPDATE***

Hi everyone, ​first of all​, ​thanks for supporting my posts especially this one. I have just found few pictures for the top of my building. Just as some extra detail.

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0001a.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

If you like the post, please remember to FOLLOW ME

Please let me know in comments what do you think about my posts,
I would really appreciate your feedback,

Dziaba

Sort:  

Haha beautiful ..
Great photos done well
Thank you for sharing with us this beautiful image

I like your concept, it captures well the balkanic spirit of curiosity. It's so specific around here! :)

I like your concept, it captures well the balkanic spirit of curiosity. It's so specific around here!Looks funny how many people peak through that hole.

How many hours you waited there @best.day.ever ?
Looks funny how many people peak through that hole.

It waśni too long. Like four hours all together. And Yes it was white a lot ppl taking a peak.

great job, lots of pacience, curity is in our genes...

nice photograpy..and best subject..best of luck

Amazing photography
Thanks for sharing
@best.day.ever

Interesting subject and nicely captured in camera!

This was hilarious. We humans are so curious. Loved the shots. How many hours were you there?

hi, thanks for your opinion. ​it was like 9am till 1pm kind of time. not too long :)

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR COMMENTS! it's really great to hear from you.
It means​ a lot to me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48