Street art around the world #streetheart

in #photography7 years ago

First, let me tell you a few words about what is street art for me and why I think it's important. In my definition street art is any form of art (so it may be a painting, graffiti, installation, sculpture etc) in the urban space. In the space that everyone can see it, public space, just next to you.

It has always been the big part of my everyday life. I think it may even be the first art I have ever seen, before some museum on the school trip. I think street art is very important because it lives among people, it's very close to us, we don't have to go somewhere willingly, it just pops out someday on the wall around the corner and we can see it.

Street art very often is a clever picture comment on politics or some big first-page news event in the country. Street art will give you artist opinion, a ​statement about something and can make you see things a little differently.

DSC_0153.jpg

I will share my posts in series of 3 photos per post with hashtag #streetheart so you can easy click on hashtag and see all of the series.

Photo: Dziaba
https://www.instagram.com/pan.dziaba/
https://www.instagram.com/best.day.ever.photography/
https://www.facebook.com/best.day.ever.photography/

If you like the post, please remember to FOLLOW ME

Please let me know in comments what do you think about my posts,
I would really appreciate your feedback,

Dziaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65