Saturday's Market Portraits

in #photography6 years ago

Hello you!

My name is Lukasz but my friends called me Dziaba​. I always liked to capture the story with my camera. I never published these materials anywhere so I don't know if it's any value in it. I don't know if that is interesting to​ you and please let me know if you got a minute to comment. I hope that you will stop for some of the pictures and they will make you think of something or space out somewhere. That's what they do to me. I hope you will enjoy.

Very often I look​ for people around me. I like to sit by the window in coffee place​ and just look for whats going on. I like to walk between people and just catch some situations, interactions between people. Streets are always my biggest​ inspiration.

I shoot this photos on Saturday's Market in the city of Wrocław, Poland. When I am going back to this pictures today I​ really miss the place and I wish I will have a chance to visit it soon. In my opinion, ​it's unique how well preserved the way of living of Polish people is today.

Please have a look at​ this story called "Saturday's Market Portraits" and let it take you to​ small passages between shops...

Apple Seller

kolomysli.jpg

We see you

przypadkowi.jpg

Backdoor

backdoor.jpg

Discussion

dyskusja.jpg

Eggman

jajcarz.jpg

Fish seller

rybka-1.jpg

Smoker

zfajka.jpg

Bakery Lady

zpiekarni.jpg

Pickers

ktoredzis.jpg

Couple

para.jpg

Piwosz

piwosz.jpg

Together

razem.jpg

Beggar

rumunek.jpg

Jumper

skjoczek.jpg

All photos made by: Dziaba
You can follow me at:
https://www.instagram.com/pan.dziaba/
https://www.instagram.com/best.day.ever.photography/
https://www.facebook.com/best.day.ever.photography/

If you like the post, please remember to FOLLOW ME

Please let me know in comments what do you think about my posts,
I would really appreciate your feedback,

Dziaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73