Sort:  

Hahaha... In this particular instance, I was being good - someone else was driving, so I could snap away! ;)
Thank you, David!! :))

Cool, just try to be safe, i still need you to show me around and do a mutual photoshoot when i come and visit you :)

Lol.. cool... Looking forward to that then! :D

Nice :) It will take a while, but eventually will be there :) And if you would have time would be nice to meet your for a lunch :) Excited to meet steemit members in real :) Or we could even organize some steemit meet up there :)

There's a TeamMalaysia... organises regular meets; so far I haven't had a chance to meet them yet. That'll be a treat if you're in town at the same time!

That is so cool, if i were you i would definitely get into one of these :)

I will... next available one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52