Thank you for 1000 followers!

IMG_0504.JPG
I wanna thank you guys so much for my first 1000 followers. I keep posting and hope you enjoy it! This time: Barcelona, two weeks ago, made by my girlfriend, @perspectives.

Cheers!

Sort:  

damn how did you get so many followers so fast you just got on steemit. congrats

Thanks man, just keep on steemin'! ;)

Do I recognize here the Ramblas?

Yay, that's right, very good! :)

Thank you for the photos! They are amazing.

Thank you very much, appreciate it! :)

congrats on the followers your pictures will keep them coming I am sure!

Thank you so much! :)

WOW! Good luck and I wish you well. I hope to get a few followers too! Just a few! And a couple of upvotes, just a couple..LOL

Thank you so much! Good luck for you too, upvoted and following you already! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for also following me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79