You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encounter - Die Begegnung [EN/DE]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow... I just felt in love with a picture... Is that a problem Doctor ? :D
Again a great piece Madam ! This one is talking directly to my steampunk-fan's heart :)
The short story puts us in the ambiance , which is nice too :)
well done :)

Sort:  

No problem for me :P Thank you so much. I have to admit, it´s also one of my favorites

That's justified :)
I just used the @resteemable bot on your post so this picture get a chance to invade all the steemit universe :p

Wow... you´re crazy! thank you, I´ll return that compliment to you one day! I just tried the first time of my steemit-life the byresteem-service. let´s see what happens!

The one I used (Resteemit (@resteemable)) is free, no worries :)
Well, I gave it a tip, but on a volunteer basis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64