Subliminal Steemit Logo Found In Buffalo New York - Part 1

Submit Your Own "Hidden" Steemit Logo Photos

stm14a32.jpg

Traveling around Buffalo, New York with Steemit on the brain has helped me notice things I might normally miss. One is an uncanny resemblance between our local hospital and our beloved Steemit logo. Steemit has truly changed my view on the world, not just because I blog about more things, but I take the time to look at things. If we take the time to stare at a single leaf and were to look closer and closer from a macro, to a microscopic, to a subatomic view, we could spend all day appreciating the beauty of something we tromp over without much thought about. I ask that others try to see the beauty in simple things as well and keep your eyes peeled. :)

DSCN266706b31.jpg
DSCN266845eb7.jpg

Sort:  

Haha...I knew Buffalo was good for something!!!

Nice eye, way to see potential in Buffalo too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48