Insignificant Reflections | graffiti series #29

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

But however you see it, depends pretty much on your point of view,


49117216.jpg


and not least on your environment.


49117217.jpg


The way how one looks upon life.
You might find your truth in a tiny reflection.


49117218.jpg


It's often the insignificant which suddenly lead to deeper insights.


49117219.jpg


The next post is here.

The previous post is here.

The first post is here.


This is a continual series. It is a journey, telling its story by visual means.



line-break3.png

greeting.png

Have a good time and enjoy!


All photos are original work

by

Sort:  

Great graffiti! Especially the first one I think is great!

Thanks for your comment @akinome. I also think the first one is special, it brightens the day:)

Great photos :)

Oh, bin gerade erst auf deinen Account aufmerksam geworden und schaue mich durch deine Graffiti-Beiträge.
Dieses hier gefällt mir richtig gut!
Zu Schade, dass ich den Beitrag nicht mehr upvoten kann... :-/

Hello @grizzabella - hope you don't mind if I answer in English (but I understand German haha). Thanks for visiting! I know the situation:) I also love to scroll through bogs...pretty soon one knocks at the seven days border line - I am glad you like it:)

I don't mind that you answered in English but writing in German is a bit easier ;) But English is no problem for me as well :)
I like that you show different parts of Berlin and not only the well-known sights :)

Yes, thanks I try my best:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56