You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic photography tips - Vertical alignment

in #photography7 years ago

took me a year of shooting and lots of adjustments to figure it out. 😂
and somehow, idk why, it looks even on cam but not on computer! or is that just me? 🙄
-so, i find having the grid option on, in display screen (if you have a touchscreen dslr), and adjusting your manual viewfinder frame to match, really helps me.

Sort:  

Not just you.
Yeah, the grid helps but for me, fine tuning is often needed. I can keystone in camera but it is too much effort :)

exactly! too much effort - hoping better tech launches so its a one time thing, without having to spend more time and effort adjusting afterward. lol so complex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65