9th MOA Philippine International Pyromusical Competition

in #photography6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hi guys! Will be sharing with you some of the photos I took during the 9th PIPC at Mall of Asia last night. It's my first time to see this kind of show and it totally is mesmerizing.

I watched it with my family. We bought Silver tickets which is priced at a hundred each. We then upgraded it to Gold just by adding 50 pesos each.

image.jpeg

The show started at around 8pm. Last night's participants are Philippines and Switzerland.

Here are some of the photos I captured last night:

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Watching the fireworks light up the sky took me back to when I was still a child. Growing up in the province, we would only see fireworks when it's New Year's Eve. Everybody was in awe last night. Every one was mesmerized.

What I liked most was Philippines' finale. It was Fall Out Boy's "My Songs know what you did in the Dark". If you want to see the video, you can check it out on IG (bella.maldita).

The competition will be held every Saturday starting last night. There will be six Saturdays so make sure to catch one of the shows!

Hoping tonight won't be my last. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01