📸 Photography ATLANTA, USA /9 photos/

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Atlanta is the most popular city in the state of Georgia, a place I have visited 4 times as a judge of an art competition, and have only warm & beautiful memories from. When I think of Atlanta, I don't think of the architecture or important places I have seen, for me, Atlanta is about the people, the warm and lovely southern mentality. I have rarely met so welcoming, kind, adorable people. I felt very sad every time I left to come back home. If friendliness was a cake, Europeans should take a slice of the Southern one.

The photos you will see here were from different moments with beautiful light. Each one is connected to a place and memories with my friends.

I hope you will enjoy them. With love & light from Vienna.

atlanta-7.jpg

atlanta-6.jpg

atlanta-01.jpg

atlanta-02.jpg

Atlanta-1.jpg

atlatna-5.jpg

atlanta-4.jpg

flaschen.jpg

DSC_0688.JPG

Sort:  

Hi bella-volen-art ,

This post has been upvoted from me :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Hi bella.. After reading your deep feelings about ppl of atlanta even i am feeling this love present in these shots.. Thanx for sharing awsome stuff

Amazing photography ! Great shots dear @bella-volen-art !
😍👌👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81