Martial Arts Photography /part 1/

The different kinds of martial arts impress me as an art form combining harmony, perfection, philosophy, discipline, balance between Yin & Yang, activated Qi and blood circulation. They remind me of the smooth way only a wild animal can move, soft, fast, exact. My dear friend Manuel @shaolincoach is a martial arts teacher, and we did a few photo and video shootings for him. This is part one.

Manuel-garten-8.jpg

outdoor-fotografie-wien-1.jpg


outdoor-fotografie-wien-2.jpg

portrait-fotografie-wien.jpg

outddor-fotografie-wien-2.jpg

martial-art-photography-vienna.jpg

martial-arts-photography.jpg

kampfsport-fotografie.jpg

kampfsport-fotografie-2.jpg

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!
2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

artist-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Superb shot my friend ! Namaste !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55