📸 INDIA #3- New Delhi /36 PHOTOS/

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community, here I would like to share some photos from India. I was for 10 days in New Delhi, one day was an art project, in the rest of the time I did a research in the Indian archives and photographed the interesting places I found. To be honest, these were 10 heavy days, I am not sure how much I like India and how much I dislike it. It is actually not fair to speak about India because there are so many places I have never seen, it is a huge land. It was a very confusing experience. For sure I want to go to Kerala for a few cultural events I will soon share a post about.

New Delhi was so loud, crazy, odd, beautiful & disgusting at the same time. I could say it was a trip of a lifetime, but I am not sure if I would ever want to go back to Delhi, so I am glad I took a few thousand photos;))).

india-2.JPG

India-2a.JPG

india-7a.JPG

india-1.JPG

India-3.JPG

India-1a.JPG

india-4.JPG

India-4a.JPG

India-5a.JPG

india-5.JPG

India-6.JPG

india-6a.JPG

India-7.JPG

india-8.JPG

India-11.JPG

India-13.JPG

India-15.JPG

India-18.JPG

India-20.JPG

India-23.JPG

India-17.JPG

India-22.JPG

India-24.JPG

India-28.JPG

India-27.JPG

India-30.JPG

India-31.JPG

India-33.JPG

India-34.JPG

India-35.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-14.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-15.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-19.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-23.JPG

India-New-Delhi-travel-photos-25.JPG

My post is also on the wonderful Steemit Worldmap: http://www.steemitworldmap.com

Thank you for your comments & upvotes in advance.
With love & light from Vienna
Bella

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bella-volen-art
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=indina-3-new-delhi-36-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42