Butterflies PHOTOGRAPHY

I was visually hunting for butterflies, and here you can see some photos.
They became so overused by bad taste hobby art, that it takes guts to even dare to use them in an artistic matter. They have nothing to do with it, and for sure are not aware of that issue as well. They are just a victim, as Gustav Klimt and Salvador Dali ended on umbrellas and coffee cups;). Hunting to photograph butterflies is like a proper gym work out.

butterfly-1.JPG

If you enjoy my photography, find more on my website.
© Bella Volen 2018

butterfly-5.JPG

butterfly-2.JPG

butterfly-3.JPG

close-up.JPG

butterfly-4.JPG

butterfly.JPG

butterfly-7.JPG

butterfly-8.JPG

1-s.jpg

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!
2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

artist-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous photos Bella! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48