Food

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20180113_105341_HDR.jpg
Good morning to all of you this time I am back with a picture or a photography of my morning breakfast as in previous photography I told you it contain the taste of ingredients as well as the love of mother.
We all need food it doesn't matter you are a businessman or you you are a worker everyone need food for energy because without energy we cannot be able to survive or do any work properly.

The photography which I shared in the starting of my post contain Palak Puri and kheer the Palak Puri is made up with the help of wheat and Palak and the Kheer is made up with the help of rice and milk and sugar



I taken this picture with the help of my mobile and hope you like this I will definitely share some more pictures of my surrounding and daily life with you hope you all enjoy and like my post thank you for be with me



Sort:  

Nice post.. I wish I could taste out of the food.. I will be on the outlook for your next post @believeme

Indian food is pure love... yummmy

Ya its so yummy

Looks great as well as taste great

This post has received gratitude of 0.69 % from @appreciator thanks to: @believeme.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.04% vote... I was summoned by @believeme! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @believeme.

yum yum:).. palak puri my all-time favourite food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46