Decorated Garden photography

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180219_005738.jpg



A very well good afternoon to all of the people who are presented here giving their valuable time to my post as usually do you know that I post in the section of photography because I am interested in photography today I am back with a portrait view photography of decorated marriage garden.



This photography is clicked by me when I was going to my friends sister marriage that party was awesome and we enjoyed there a lot with my friends and our parents I like this photography so much so that's why I am going to share it with all of you I hope you all like this photography and thanks again for giving your valuable time to the post



Now in my next post I will try to share something is related to the natural things like the forest animals till then keep enjoying be happy



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82