Who I am?

in #photography6 years ago

My name is Osman Javed, I am from the beautiful country Pakistan, I live in a small city of Pakistan and studying Business (Business Administration) in BZU University.

It has been my passion to capture the moments of this life since my childhood and my passion took me to the professional stage of Photography, I have won many prizes for my best photography.

So i decided to make people learn the basics of Photography here on #Steemit, everyone has not a DSLR camera that's why i preferred the Mobile PHOTOGRAPHY and share my ideas and tips to the interested people so that they may have the best use of their mobile for Photography.

i want the interested people to read my Blog and ask any related questions to improve their Photography skill.

2016-2-22-mobile-photo-tips-part-2-00-1.jpgYou can also visit my website below;
https://mobilefotografee.blogspot.com/

that's all...

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45