You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 양재 꽃시장

in #photography7 years ago

Translated
I will make a review that went to the biggest Yangja flower market in Korea :) The location is 5 minutes from the forest station of Yangjae citizen of Bundang line! The business hours are Monday to Saturday every week from 12:00 am to 1:00 pm. From the entrance, go straight ahead and when you enter, there is a two storey building right in the middle, which is the wholesale market for the flowers you can buy!

First of all, when you enter the first floor of the Yangjae Flower Market, there are dozens of stores. At first, Noryangjin Fish Market has come up. It is because it is a lot of water and everyone is wearing boots.
If you give a tip, the price difference is different for each flower shop, so you have to look around for two rounds and ask for the price. I think that it is better to buy it when you ask for the price. ~ There are many kinds of flowers in Yangjae flower market. There were many. But as the flowers come out in different seasons, I think it would be better to find out and go.

If you are burdened by the unconditionally sold one by one, I will be able to share it with your friends. It's almost 20 packs on the floor. And I was able to watch it more easily, not the atmosphere of touting. I'll give you some information here! If you want fresh flowers, it is good to visit in the morning. I think it would be great if you go after 5 or 6 o'clock in the morning. If you go too early, you can get crowded because there are a lot of wholesalers. And if your budget is a little short or if you want to buy it cheaply, it is a good idea to visit after 11 am! It's called self-determination. ^^

Because freshness is the first priority, it can be purchased at a very cheap price. And do not forget to set a budget and get cash! I think I can make 2 bouquets about 20,000 won. Of course, you do not have to worry about the additional materials you can decorate on the second floor! But I have sold a lot of packaging map, so I have a lot of ...

I think you can buy some wrapping paper from Daiso. (Sticker or sticker) And finally, take a plastic bag! I went without knowing anything, and he rolled into a newspaper with water falling down. So if you take a few plastic bags wrapped around the roots, you can prevent the clothes from getting wet or getting wet with your shoes. + _ +
And it is good to avoid visit to the season when the flower price is rising a lot (Graduation, Valentine's Day, White Day, Rose Day). But first, the price is much cheaper than the flower shop.

First, if you bought flowers, it would be nice to arrange the flowers quickly. It is easy to wrap it with the scissors to cut leaves and heartbeats, and to bundle the heartbeats, which are gathered in the light color from the rich and colorful colors in the middle, to the two or three rubber bands. Because it is covered with wrapping paper and it is not visible anyway, please tie it all up! I really just tried to wrap it up and try to get the bottom down, and I realized that the experience is important too.

I do not think such a wonderful bouquet of flowers I thought, but just as there is a saying that the heart is the best, the recipient will be much more impressed than the bouquet that I bought at the flower shop :) Today, I learned about the Yangjae flower market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45