TRUE COLORS - The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #002

in #photography4 years ago

My true colors

Our skin may have one or another tone of... skin color. But we really are energy and light, so our colour is truly like a rainbow.

It changes dependig on how we feel, how kind we are with other people.

So I made this edition to my own portrait to represent it, with each colour of myself.

The yellow orange when I feel powerful, the red for passion, the blue for introspection, the green for the connection that I have with nature, the white for the purity, dark colors for the bad of myself.

PicsArt_08-08-10.39.29.jpg

CameraWho?Date
Samsung Note 10+Me myselfBeginning of quarantine time, so april 2020

I'm glad to participate in this contests. It's really helpulf for the one who are in th beggining. So thank you very much @xpilar and @axeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66