You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #photography7 years ago

The most extraordinary creatures you ever saw swimming in the sea - the bride and the groom!!!
I also hope that the sea counts:-) I also have a picture of these two jumping into the sea, but I guess only one entry is allowed. So here I am with my picture of great italian wedding habits. The picture was taken this Sunday in Sicily - Mediterrianen Sea (Tyrrhenian Sea).

IMG_20170923_105556.jpg

Sort:  

This is so cool! I guess we all have different traditions. Great photo with great story. The winner announcement is coming in the separate post pretty soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41