Barcelona beach today

in #photography7 years ago

Today was one of those days in which one would want to be 20 years younger and have the knee in good condition.

The sea was perfect with a Sirocco wind (here in my land we call it Garbí) that caused some very fun waves for windsurfing or kitesurfing

Notice what a wonderful panorama!

IMG_9978.jpg

I have settled for a beer on the rocks :)

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

This comment has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tute1.

esto

Very nice sky! looks like one paint of my mother :-)

indeed :)

Nice picture there!

Looks awesome! But wasn't it too windy?

perfect for windsurf or kite if you own the right sail :)

Great post!

You are a legend!

Perfect for wind surfing indeed! But as for me, I will most probably just stay at the beach, cold beer in my hand as well with my feet buried in the sand. Ahhh. Perfect.

Very nice. This beach looks more like a surfing location, no big waves here, but inviting for water sports.

beautiful landscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76