A Ray of Sunshine - Part I - Yellow Flowers

in #photography8 years ago

Hello dear friends. I've been thinking a lot about how to showcase and group my many photos that I have taken over the last few years. I love taking pictures of pretty much anything and everything :)But particularly love photographing nature, specifically flowers. In this first part I will showcase nothing but yellow flowers. I know there are many people out there who love yellow flowers. Most of these were taken at my previous home's backyard but there are some that I have photographed while on vacation or visiting friends.
Please enjoy.

Iris

Dhalia

Iris Pseudacorus

Miniature Mums

Black-Eyed Susan

Pansy

Begonia

Allamanda-tropical plant

Canna

Canna

Honeysuckle

Forsythia

I hope I put a smile on your face with this last picture. Please share your thoughts and comments with me. Thank you for visiting and may you have a bright sunshiny day. Be Blessed!

Sort:  

Great photo. I love yellow flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64