PHOTOGRAPHY / Combination Photographs

I’m starting to combine photos that have a similar theme and adding abstract shapes. This is the third image in this series. I am excited to do more of these and see what direction they go.

9D7AED70-EFC0-4181-B1AC-E4DBEAB46918.jpeg

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

You are really creative my friend this time even me confused about the picture/pictures...I try to follow the marks but I can't :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day...

Those marks can be tricky, have a nice day.

I am loving these. And I am a big fan of series work not only for the viewer's enjoyment, but for the development of the artist. Keep it up!

Thanks, working in series helps to develop new ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49