Red insects that look like ants

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Photo taken by @beggar

This is a red insect that looks like the ant I found today. He was standing on a leaf, he was looking towards the right. Slowly from behind I approached him, did not wait too long I managed to take his picture. You can see the shape of the body clearly, I purposely photographed it by adding a macro lens so you can enjoy it, this insect is very small, it will be difficult if we see if I do not use the macro lens. This I show for you who like a variety of small insects.

I only use a very simple macro lens, but you can see the results, for you who like photography from insects, it is perfect if you buy it at the nearest store. I just told a friend to buy it at an affordable price.

The insect I found has a bigger backside than its head. His head looks like the head of an ant, but I call this insect from a beetle family, yes, a flying little beetle.

image
Photo taken by @beggar


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62