When your camera doesn't want to play, but creates an amazing effect anyway 😏

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160307_204654.jpg

I had a moment with the settings on my camera, too much fiddling and a a bit of impatience and I ended up taking one of my favourite photos of Beep! Sometimes mistakes have the best outcomes!

He looks like he's been sent via teleportation, or like he's stuck in purgatory!

What do you think?

I hope you like it as much as I do :)

Sort:  

wooow,, i like that.

congratulations @beepandmarco

Thanks @phamxuan it's amazing what you can do by accident! Not sure I could manage it again :)

i like this things in steemit @beepandmarco

Thanks @hokieu - please follow me for more :)

Yesss i like so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44