3 little birds

in #photography7 years ago

The pictures are taken with a binoculars and a blackberry z10 phone from my bedroom's window. I like how this phone capture the colors. Nothing fancy, just true. 


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

thanks! 🌀

That's pretty good for binoculars and a phone.

Great post @bedroomshaman! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!

Wow, great picture and a unique way of capturing the birds.

Good picture. Keep sharing vote.

Nice pic, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61