You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to another week of photographs and my ramblings

in #photographylast year

It's true about not being an easy way to income. I also like the comparative with a brand new Bussines. I experienced that myself. Blogging stressed me out, 'Cause my content is majority diy, so it's bothers me to interrupt my creative process to take pictures and videos. But when I feel like to it, I prepare myself mentally to create content for steemit. Good quality content' Cause my crafts takes time 😅.

Sort:  

I often wondered about those who sometimes put out multiple posts on the same day. It is hard to get it all together, at least for me. I will take my time, and when it is stressful, I stop and return to it later. Thank you for your comment.

Well actually my daughter it's photographer and do videos, writes a lot and she own her personal archives of pictures. I often see her selecting the pictures and then starting to write and post. She's really organized, so that's one approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67