Retro Pin-Up Session With Lilly Lithe!

in #photography7 years ago

I recently held a session with the gorgeous Lilly Lithe and styled her hair in for her first attempt at pin-up.

Even more fitting, the shoot was held at a hair salon that was abandoned and contained a ton of great props from the 50s and 60s! I think for her first shoot as a pin-up, she really captured some mid-century flair! Wardrobe is from my vintage clothing collection, www.bruisedblackvintage.com

I hope you guys enjoy!

Follow Lilly on Facebook here:
https://www.facebook.com/lillylithe44/

xoxo
Beckie-Ann
www.beckieanngalentine.com

Sort:  

Super!!!

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you, I am glad you enjoy. Followed you and look forward to your posts! xox

I am glad you enjoyed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77