Good Girl Pin-Up

in #photography7 years ago

After for years of selling vintage clothing online with a simple white backdrop, I found my self inspired by a pair of wings I found at the flea market, for just $1.

With just a tripod and these wings, I set up behind my local cemetery and tried submitting my photos to a magazine.

Within just a few weeks time, I received my first publishing notification. After years of failures, my visions came to life. It constantly reminds me to never fail myself or give up on what I believe in!

I hope you have been enjoying my work.

xoxo
Beckie-Ann
www.beckieanngalentine.com

Sort:  

Hey great photos, you have a really nice colour & tone - whats your camera / lens of choice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38