Photoshoot 1 /Sesion de fotos 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my darlings! hows it going? today I had a great photoshoot and I want to shot it to you... You guys will tell me if you like it. First I decided to got with a very simple makeup, nothing loaded, outlined eyes, lots of mascara, very subtle lips and totally straight hair; and after all of this comes the dilema... What to wear? hahaha. The photoshoot will be with some very good photographers from my town, (I was due for some pic for my portfolio).

This first outfit is all mine, with the help of my friends I decided what looked best for this first session... had several jeans but chose a black #bershka, torn in the knees, and no heels! hahaha yeah NO HEELS!, that rarely ever happens but you will se the result of this.

Picked an animal print scarf, who loves animal print like me? raise your hand! uber simple ear rings and nothing in my hands, moistured really well my skin, added some coconut oil to my hair tips, ( excellent when your hair is all messed up because of the ironing), and now lets get to work!

Its excellent to have a mirror right in front of you so you are able to see all your photo poses, it really helps a LOT! I mean it... a huge mirror plus good music, and without a doubt it will be an amazing photoshoot. Simply feel the music, see myself in the mirror and this were the results, what do you guys think :

IMG_3652.JPG

IMG_3663.JPG

IMG_3664.JPG

If you like my blog, leave an upvote, resteem and follow @bebacarrero
XOXO

ESPAÑOL

HOLA mis amores!, como están?, el día de hoy tuve una grandiosa sesión de fotos y se las quiero mostrar... ustedes me diran que tal les parece. Primeramente decidí realizarme un maquillaje no tan cargado, ojos delineados, bastante mascara de pestañas y labios muy sutiles, el cabello totalmente liso; luego de hacerme todo eso viene el dilema... que me pondré? jajajaj.
la sesion la realizare con unos fotógrafos muy buenos de mi zona, (ya me tocaba algunas foticos para mi book)

todo este primer outfit es mío, con ayuda de mis amigos decidí el que mejor me quedaba para esta primera sesion... tenia varios jeans y me fui por uno #Bershka negro, rasgado en las rodillas, sin tacones! jajaj siii! así como lo leen SIN TACONES!, eso casi nunca suele suceder pero verán el resultado de esto.

elegí una bufanda de animal print, quienes aman los animal print como yo?? levanten la manooo, use unos aretes super sencillos y nada en las manos, me humecte muy bien la piel, me agregue un poco de aceite de coco en las puntas, (es excelente cuando tenemos el cabello todo maltratado por la plancha), y ahora si! manos a la obra!.

es excelente tener un espejo enfrente para uno mismo verse las fotoposes, ayuda mucho! en serio que si... un gran espejo + una buena música, sin duda resultara una buena sesion de fotos. simplemente me deje llevar por el sonar de la música, el verme en el espejo y estos fueron los resultados, ustedes me dicen que tal les parece:

IMG_3652.JPG

IMG_3663.JPG

IMG_3664.JPG

Si les gusta mi blog déjenme un Upvote, Resteem y síganme @bebacarrero
XOXO

Sort:  

Congratulations @bebacarrero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you !! XOXO love this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50